Your NYE just got A-MAZ-ING!

There is only ONE way to spend New Year’s Eve if you’re in Ballito – and that is with G&G Productions and partners GUESS, Red Square Drinks, Shap Shap Flavoured Cider and 5FM.

After a sell-out 2013, the 2014 event promises to be the biggest and best Ballito has ever seen…on this, the 10th Anniversary of the NYE Street Party featuring international guest electronic DJ duo GLOWINTHEDARK.  

The party will be lit up with neon, bashing sounds, epic dance floors and one unforgettable New Year’s Eve party experience!

Taking inspiration from famous and mystical festivals from around the world like Life In Colour, Neon Xtreme, Neon Splash, Electric Forest and Electric Zoo, organisers promise a neon spectacle above and beyond anything they have ever created before.

Dress up. Light up. Wear illuminating clothes and accessories and take part in one of the world’s greatest aerial shots.

The line-up includes: on the main stage – Pascal & Pearce, Flash Republic, DJ Fresh (5FM), Ty Campbell, Veranda Panda, SauBomb and MC: Sureshnie Rider (5FM). On the Crush Night Club Stage: Brent Crude, Syzo B, Warras (5FM) and Graeme.

Visit for tickets, table information and bookings. For more information email or call +27 11 3263961 or +27 82 899 0103.

Limited Early Bird tickets offer a huge discount: Limited Regular Early Bird Discount: only R199 and Limited VIP Early Bird Discount: only R400. This is limited to the first 500 tickets, expiring midnight Friday, December 5.

Regular tickets – which get you access to the main event with international DJ line-up – pre-sale R299 (Limited to first 2500 tickets only once Early Bird are sold out) and Main sale R350. VIP tickets – which get you access to the main event, Express VIP entry, Crush Night Club VIP area and dance floor – pre-sale R450 (Limited to first 2500 tickets only once Early Bird are sold out) and main sale R520.

Buy tickets at

The party happens at Sandra Road, Ballito from 6pm until 5am.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *